Upcoming Meetups

Jun 2024

Tue 18 Jun

Hangout at The Hideout

Tue June 18, 2024    
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Hideout Steakhouse
1269 N Promenade Pkwy Suite 121
Casa Grande, AZ, United States

Looking for open minded THC fans that arent afraid to ask questions and be challenged in a chill atmosphere on the 3rd Tuesday of every [...]
Thu 20 Jun

Solstice at Soul Aura

Thu June 20, 2024    
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Soul Aura Crystals & Herbs
405 N. Market St.
Frederick, MD, United States

Come celebrate Solstice at Soul Aura! Including a Psychic Medium, custom jewelry making, Reiki massage, and free live music (including conspiracy and esoteric-themed songs)! Soul [...]
Thu 20 Jun

LA Foothills

Thu June 20, 2024    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Corner Bakery Cafe
345 S Lake Ave Suite 107
Pasadena, California, United States

LA Foothills is a monthly dinner to make new friends and share thoughts about our esoteric world. We meet every second-to-last Thursday of the month [...]
Sun 23 Jun

Kansas City Conspiracy

Sun June 23, 2024    
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Broadway Cafe
4106 Broadway
Kansas City, MO , United States

Come one, come all THC listeners! Let’s make friends and enjoy some good conversation and drinks at Broadway Cafe in Westport, Kansas City. The meetup [...]
Sun 30 Jun

Live Free and Question Everything- NH

Sun June 30, 2024    
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

poorhouse bbq
971 US-4
Canaan, New Hampshire , United States

Live Free or Die State Meet Up So Live Free and Question Everything!! Hello THC Fans! I just got up here to the Free State [...]

Jul 2024

Mon 01 Jul

Lansing Kavaspiracy

Mon July 1, 2024    
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Rooted Socialite
2010 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, Michigan, United States

Come relax and share some kava or a myriad of other beverages whilst finding the others! I'm a longtime listener of the show who recently [...]
Sat 06 Jul

Rolling Embers Michiana Meetup

Sat July 6, 2024    
4:20 pm - 6:20 pm

Rolling Embers
11261 Wilson Rd.
New Buffalo, MI, United States

Might be crowded on post-4th of July Saturday, but let's attempt a social experiment:)

THC Meetup Calendar